The Westchase District Community Fund (WDCF) is the charitable arm of Westchase District, formed in 2009 to advance the District’s goals and objectives, as well as align donor support with area needs. The WDCF is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization, overseen by a volunteer board of leading citizens, that raises and grants money to advance projects and programs that improve the quality of life for all who live, work and visit Westchase District.

Since 2010, the WDCF has raised money in support of area organizations and projects. Our most visible and profitable fundraising event is the Westchase District Corporate Challenge, held each Spring.

To see what's included in Westchase District, click here to view a map.

Does your organization need help? Please complete our donation application.
Since 1998, the Westchase District’s Corporate Challenge has raised more than $243,000 for area charities, including the Westchase District Community Fund and the Quillian Center’s summer day camps.
Chair – Tim Johnson
A longtime resident of Westchase District with his wife Blair, Tim is the director of Live Events & Experiences for CBS Radio Houston.

Treasurer – Dave Gilkeson
Dave works full time for Westchase District as vice president and chief operating officer.

Secretary - Steve Wentz
Secretary of the Royal Palms HOA, Steve is a longtime resident of Westchase District.

Craig Eichhorn
A longtime resident of Westchase District, Craig is a public relations specialist with the Alief Independent School District.

Keitha Gallien
Keitha is a partner trainer with Camp Gladiator, an outdoor fitness boot camp with locations throughout Houston. She grew up in the Alief area and returned to live in Westchase District in 2016.

Ricky Gonzalez
Ricky is a senior project manager with Lockwood, Andrews and Newnam, Inc., an engineering firm located in Westchase District.

Blair Johnson
A longtime resident of Westchase District with her husband Tim, Blair is founder/owner of Eat Learn Thrive, LLC and is a Certified Health & Wellness Coach.

Louis Jullien
A resident of Westchase District, Louis works full time for the District as projects director.

Left to right: Tim Johnson; Craig Eichhorn; Blair Johnson; Richard Wall; Kim Peck; Ricky Gonzalez; Dave Gilkeson; Steve Wentz; and Louis Jullien